

2023/24 Register of Fees, Expenses and Allowances Paid to Elected Members

The following register includes any fees, expenses or allowances paid to each elected member during the financial year, beginning on or after 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024.

Elected Member	Position	President / Deputy President Allowance	Meeting Attendance Fee	Information & Communication Technology Allowance	Travel Reimbursement	Conference Expenses Reimbursed*	Total
Cr Mark McKenzie	President	\$13,610.00	\$8,170.00	-	-	-	\$21,780.00
Cr Donna Crook*	Deputy President / Councillor	\$1060.22	\$8,170.00	-	-	-	\$9,230.22
Cr Ross Billing*	Councillor	-	\$2,503.71	-	-	-	\$2,503.71
Cr Bradley Anderson*	Councillor	-	\$5,622.37	-	-	-	\$5,622.37
Cr Hayley Billing*	Councillor	-	\$5,622.37	-	-	-	\$5,622.37
Cr Julie Flockart*	Councillor	-	\$2,459.78	-	-	-	\$2,459.78
Cr Renee Manning	Councillor / Deputy President	\$2,339.78	\$8,170.00	-	\$752.41	-	\$11,262.19
Cr Romolo Patroni*	Councillor	-	\$2,503.71	-	-	-	\$2,503.71
Cr Lisa O'Neill*	Councillor	-	\$3,228.47	-	-	-	\$3,228.47
Cr Megan Simmonds	Councillor	-	\$8,170.00	-	-	-	\$8,170.00
Cr Phil Van Der Merwe	Councillor	-	\$8,170.00	-	-	-	\$8,170.00

*Note: Cr Donna Crook's term as Deputy President ended in October 2023.

*Note: Cr Ross Billing's term ended in October 2023.



*Note: Cr Bradley Anderson and Cr Hayley Billing were elected in the 2023 Election held in October 2023.

*Note: Cr Julie Flockart resigned in October 2023.

*Note: Cr Romolo Patroni's term ended in October 2023.

*Note: Cr Lisa O'Neill was elected at the Extraordinary Election held March 2024.

*Note: Conference expenses generally do not include costs associated with registrations, travel costs or accommodation costs. However, where these costs

have been directly reimbursed, they have been included.